Skip to content ↓

Brockenhurst C of E Primary School

We Enjoy and Excel in the Presence of God

Year R

Welcome to Badger Class!

Image result for badger clipart

Our teacher is Mrs Morris and our teaching assistant is Mrs Groves.

Page 1

  • Year R

    Published 01/04/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Thursday 1st April

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 27/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Saturday 27th March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 19/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 19th March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 12/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 12th March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 06/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Saturday 6th March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 04/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Home Learning - Friday 5th March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 03/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Home Learning - Thursday 4th March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 02/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Home Learning - Wednesday 3rd March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 01/03/21, by Clare Morris

    Home Learning - Tuesday 2nd March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 28/02/21, by Clare Morris

    Home Learning - Monday 1st March

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 27/02/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Saturday 27th February

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 25/02/21, by Clare Morris

    Home Learning - Friday 26th February

    Read More

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted.To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.

Subscribe via RSS (Year R)