Skip to content ↓

Brockenhurst C of E Primary School
& Pre-School

We Enjoy and Excel in the Presence of God

Year R

Welcome to Badger Class!

Image result for badger clipart

Our teacher is Mrs Morris and our teaching assistant is Miss Welton.

Page 1

  • Year R

    Published 22/10/21, by Clare Morris

    Outdoor Learning in our Forest School Area

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 22/10/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 22nd October

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 15/10/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 15th October

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 08/10/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 8th October

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 01/10/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 1st October

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 28/09/21, by Clare Morris

    Tuesday 28th September - Library Visit 

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 24/09/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 24th September

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 17/09/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 17th September

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 10/09/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 10th September

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 24/07/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Saturday 24th July (oops!)

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 18/07/21, by Clare Morris

    Sun Safe Message

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 16/07/21, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 16th July

    Read More

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted.To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.

Subscribe via RSS (Year R)