Skip to content ↓

Brockenhurst C of E Primary School
& Pre-School

We Enjoy and Excel in the Presence of God

Year R

Welcome to Badger Class!

Image result for badger clipart

Our teacher is Miss Prichard and our teaching assistants are Mr Smith and Miss Shephard

Page 1

  • Year R

    Published 23/02/24, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 23rd February 2024

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 09/02/24, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 9th February 2024

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 02/02/24, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 2nd February 2024

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 26/01/24, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 26th January 2024

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 19/01/24, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 19th January 2024

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 12/01/24, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 12th January 2024

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 05/01/24, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 5th January 2024

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 15/12/23, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 15th December 2023

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 15/12/23, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 15th December 2023

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 08/12/23, by Lisa Prichard

    Friday 8th December 2023

    Read More
  • Year R - Nativity

    Published 04/12/23, by Lisa Prichard

    Monday 4th December 2023

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 01/12/23, by Clare Morris

    Christmas Doors

    Read More

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted.To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.

Subscribe via RSS (Year R)