Skip to content ↓

Brockenhurst C of E Primary School

We Enjoy and Excel in the Presence of God

Year R

Welcome to Badger Class!

Image result for badger clipart

Our teacher is Mrs Morris and our teaching assistant is Mrs Groves.

Page 2

  • Year R

    Published 08/07/20, by Clare Morris

    Thursday 9th July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 08/07/20, by Clare Morris

    Children in school

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 08/07/20, by Clare Morris

    Wednesday 8th July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 06/07/20, by Clare Morris

    Tuesday 7th July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 05/07/20, by Clare Morris

    Monday 6th July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 03/07/20, by Clare Morris

    End of week - Friday 3rd July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 02/07/20, by Clare Morris

    Friday 3rd July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 02/07/20, by Clare Morris

    Thursday 2nd July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 30/06/20, by Clare Morris

    Wednesday 1st July

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 29/06/20, by Clare Morris

    Tuesday 30th June

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 28/06/20, by Clare Morris

    Monday 29th June

    Read More
  • Year R

    Published 26/06/20, by Clare Morris

    End of week - Friday 26th June

    Read More

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted.To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.

Subscribe via RSS (Year R)