Skip to content ↓

Brockenhurst C of E Primary School
& Pre-School

We Enjoy and Excel in the Presence of God

Year 3

Welcome to Year 3 

Knowle Park Primary School - Year 3

Our teacher is Mrs Morris and our teaching assistant is Mrs Shilton.

Page 1

  • Year 3

    Published 14/06/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog -  Friday 14th June

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 07/06/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 7th June

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 06/06/24, by Clare Morris

    Forest School on Friday

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 24/05/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 24th May

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 17/05/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 17th May

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 10/05/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 10th May

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 03/05/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday 3rd May

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 19/04/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 19th April

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 06/04/24, by Clare Morris

    Baby photos please!

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 27/03/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Wednesday 27th March

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 15/03/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 15th March

    Read More
  • Year 3

    Published 08/03/24, by Clare Morris

    Friday Blog - Friday 8th March

    Read More

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted.To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.

Subscribe via RSS (Year 3)