Skip to content ↓

Brockenhurst C of E Primary School

We Enjoy and Excel in the Presence of God

Who's Who

Leadership and management Staff


Special responsibilities

Head teacher

Overall leadership and management of the school

Mr John Littlewood

Teaching and Learning /Staffing/Health and Safety/First Aid/Child Protection /Safeguarding/Worship/Spiritual, Moral, Social, education, Data - Assessment, Information Technology

Deputy Head

To deputise for the HT

Mrs Julie Edwards

Religious Education, Curriculum, Inclusion Manager

Peripatetic Music teachers

Mr Paul Thomas

Mrs Lucinda Nicholls

Mrs Emily Thomas

Music teaching

School Office

Mrs Marie Macey Dare

Mrs Shelley Gale

Budget Management / Finance / Procurement / Website / School Comms


Site Maintenance 

Mr Ken Harvey

Mrs Liz Tucker




Clerk to Governors


Steve Mursell

Minutes & agendas for the governing body

Year Groups


Subject specialism

Teaching Assistants

Subject specialism

Special Needs TAs to support specific children


Miss Emma Lever

Miss Emma Harper

Physical education

Early years

Mrs Leesa Groves

Early years




Mrs Polly Lindsey

English Lead

Miss Vicky Scevity


Mrs G Cooper


Miss Alana Blick   Mrs Gill Revell




Mrs Clare Morris


Art & DT



Mrs Katrin Pritchard

Mrs Sam Lansdowne


Mrs Caroline Jones


Mrs Justina Hudson Maths Lead

Mrs Katrin Pritchard

Mrs Sam Lansdowne




Mr Sam Wilcox

 Modern foreign languages

Mrs Emma Dunne

Mrs Julie Martin




Mrs Julie Edwards

Mrs Cathy Pepin

Religious Education



Mrs Emma Dunne

Mrs Julie Martin

Emotional Literacy support Assistant

 Higher Level Teaching Assistant



Midday supervisory assistants


Mrs Helen Olney

Miss Vicky Scevity


Mrs Laura Rosser


Mrs Gill Revell


Mrs Sue Lynes


Mrs Rachael Wheeler

  Mrs Joanne Nixon
  Miss Leanne Hague
  Mrs Alison Locke